Administration

At our Administration Offices of Bishop Heelan Catholic Schools we will help you with registration, tuition, alumni donations and more regarding our PK-12 schools. Please call, email or stop by.

School Administration Address
Bishop Heelan Catholic Schools
50 - 13th Street                                                  
Sioux City, Iowa 51103                                      
or
PO Box 1439
Sioux City, IA 51102
Ph: 712-252-1350

 

School System Administration
Hours: Monday-Friday l
8 AM- 4:30 PM

John Flanery, President
John.Flanery@bishopheelan.org

Jeannie Forker, Chief Financial Officer
Jeannie.Forker@bishopheelan.org

Laurie Dougherty, Director of Enrollment
Laurie.Dougherty@bishopheelan.org

Yvette Sitzmann, Human Resources/Director of Admissions

Yvette.Sitzmann@bishopheelan.org 

Judy Maguire, Accountant/Payroll
Judy.Maguire@bishopheelan.org

Tom Betz, Vice President Advancement
Tom.Betz@bishopheelan.org

Janet Flanagan, Director of Special Gifts and Communications
Janet.Flanagan@bishopheelan.org

Tom Rice, Campaign Manager
Tom.Rice@bishopheelan.org

Tammy Eveleth, Administrative Assistant
Tammy.Eveleth@bishopheelan.org