Student Council Plans Major School Activities

New Student Council Members Elected
Posted on 09/09/2020
Heelan High students have elected their Student Council for the 2020-21 school year. Officers will be announced later this week. 

Council members help plan a variety of student and community services activities including Homecoming Week, Thanksgiving meals, Christmas gifts for the needy during Advent, Prom and more.

2020-2021 Student Council Members are:
Jaycee Aldrich
Lillian Friis
Karley Koob
Maria McGowan
Lauren Nacke
Brooklyn Stanley
Sophia Stabile
Aisaht Ayodele
Sophia Block
Hannah Cary
Ella Demers
Grace I.  Nelson
Claire Plathe
Brooklynn Roder
Mia Conley
Ellen Halbur
Isabelle Linden
Jack McGowan
Joe Meyer
Luke Payer
Teddy Saltzman
Jake Wiest
Maya Bishwokarma
Mary Kate Fitzsimmons
Sarah Glover
Isabel Gunderson
Emma Hutchinson
Grace Mahaney
Avery Nelson
Natalie Olson
Andres Villalobos
Bareket Ware
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.