New NHS Members Inducted in Ceremony

National Honor Society Inducts 32 New Members
Posted on 12/02/2021

Thirty-two new members were inducted into the Heelan High chapter of the National Honor Society in a ceremony held today at Heelan. The society has 30 seniors including, 16 inducted last year and 18 new junior members. 

Extra-curricular activities, service to others, character and a grade point average of 3.5 and above qualify students for NHS. Selection is based on application scores and faculty  recommendations. 

Society members handle homecoming mum sales and other school service activities. Members are:

*= Returning Members
Mara Aesoph *
Ellie Betz
Janyia Booker*
Liam Cleary
Mia Conley
Madilyn Cramer
Addison Ernster *
Ella Fitzpatrick *
London Froehlich
Clarisa Garcia Ramirez
Ian Gill
Lily Graham *
Olivia Greaves *
Ava Higman
Ellen Halbur (President)*
Taylor Jochum
Asia Keane
Kayla Maguire
Kathleen Maly
Isabel Martinez *
Molly McCarthy (Vice Pres) *
Jacob McGowan *
Levi Meis
Joseph Meyer (Treasurer) *
Erika Munchrath *
Luke Payer *
Roberto Rundquist *
Evan Schultz
Joslyn Verzal (Secretary)*
Jakob Wiest *

Ella Demers
Kameron Fjeldheim
Marin Frazee
Maddie Gengler
Michael Glover
Anelle Grieve
Kayla-Marie Jabre
Addison Kuehl
Sophia Kuntz
Brynn Kuntz
Lauren LaFleur
Ethan Lamson
Kenley Meis
Grace I. Nelson
Jada Newberg
William O’Connor
Lauryn Peck
Claire Plathe

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.