Top Students Make National Honor Society

Heelan NHS Chapter Numbers 50
Posted on 11/08/2018
Thirty-eight new students were inducted into the Heelan High chapter of the National Honor Society in a ceremony today at 2:30 p.m. in the Heelan High gym. The chapter now includes a total of 14 new seniors, 12 seniors inducted last year and 24 juniors.

Students in the society have a record of extra-curricular activities and service and a minimum grade point average of 3.5. Selection is based on application scores and recommendations from faculty members. 

Students are:
*= Returning Members
Ashley Aesoph 
Dayle Bleeker 
Sophia Bohnenkamp
Elizabeth Clay
Mary Kathleen  Gill 
Kassidy Harpenau *
Nicole Jacobson *
Madison Jochum 
Haley Koob *(Secretary)
Jessica Kratz *
Emma LaFleur
Emilee Leiting *(Treas.)
Kelsey Maguire*
Joshua Meyer *
Huda Mian
Katelyn Namanny*
Drew Olson
Kathlyn Parry*
Anna Plathe*
Meghan Porath *
Trevor Ritz *(President)
Noah Roerig *
Molly Saltzman* (VP)
Ryan Van Wyhe 
Binyam Ware
Brooke Wilmesherr*

Sarah Beumler
Cade Block
Adeline Bogenrief
Kennedy Bork
Erin Cleary
Kaitlyn Cooke
Emily Daffer
Patrick Demers
Ryan Dougherty
Ellissa Ernster
Foster Johnson
Anthony Kathol
Madison Leuer
Annette Lord
Lizbeth Marquez
Thomas McGowan
Elizabeth Meyer
JiYun Park
Emily Payer
Jenna Rethman
Isaac Roerig
Katelyn Stanley
Jaiden Utech
Taylor Worrell
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.