Bishop Edmond Heelan Founders Society

With the 2021 passing of Fr. Victor Ramaeker, a former long-time principal and a giant in the history of Bishop Heelan High School, we created the Bishop Edmond Heelan Founders Society. It enables alumni to honor Heelan clergy who led our high school from 1949 to 2012.   

You can join the Heelan Founders Society with a gift of $1,949 or greater HERE. All members will be invited to a special event in spring at Bishop Heelan High School. 

We Salute these Clergy Leaders in Heelan History
1. Msgr. Eugene Kevane 1949-1959
2. Fr. Lawrence Bauer 1959-1964
3. Rev. A.J. Elbert 1964-1978
4. Fr. Victor Ramaeker 1978-1990
5. Fr. Paul Eisele 1990-1992
6. Fr. Dan Gunther 1992-1996
7. Rev. Fr. Al McCoy 1997-2003
8. Fr. Patrick Walsh 2003-2012
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.