Skip To Main Content

Academic & Mass Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Sacred Heart Mass
-
Sacred Heart Church
Wed, May 1
St. Michael Mass
-
St. Michael School Gym
Cathedral Dual Language Mass
Cathedral of the Epiphany
Thu, May 2
Blessed Sacrament Mass
-
Blessed Sacrament Church
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Sacred Heart Mass
-
Sacred Heart Church
Wed, May 8
St. Michael Mass
-
St. Michael School Gym
Cathedral Dual Language Mass
Cathedral of the Epiphany
Thu, May 9
Blessed Sacrament Mass
-
Blessed Sacrament Church
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Sacred Heart Mass
-
Sacred Heart Church
Wed, May 15
St. Michael Mass
-
St. Michael School Gym
Cathedral Dual Language Mass
Cathedral of the Epiphany
Thu, May 16
Blessed Sacrament Mass
-
Blessed Sacrament Church
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Subscribe to Alerts Sacred Heart Mass
-
Sacred Heart Church
Wed, May 22
Subscribe to Alerts St. Michael Mass
-
St. Michael School Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Cathedral Dual Language Mass
Cathedral of the Epiphany
Thu, May 23
Subscribe to Alerts Blessed Sacrament Mass
-
Blessed Sacrament Church
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic School Calendar
  • Blessed Sacrament Mass
  • St Michael Mass
  • Cathedral Dual Language Mass
  • Mass