Administration

At the Bishop Heelan Catholic Schools Administration offices we will help you with registration, tuition, alumni donations and more regarding our PK-12 schools. Please call, email or stop by.

Business Hours Mailing Address
50 - 13th Street Bishop Heelan Catholic Schools

Sioux City, Iowa 51103 PO Box 1439
Monday-Friday Sioux City, IA 51102
8 AM- 4:30 PM 
712-252-1350

Jim Tschann, President
Jim.Tschann@bishopheelan.org
Ext. 513

Accountant
Ext 517

Controller
kathy.ranniger@bishopheelan.org
Ext. 515

Tom Betz, Director of Advancement
Tom.Betz@bishopheelan.org
Ext. 512

Janet Flanagan, Director of Special Gifts and Communications
Janet.Flanagan@bishopheelan.org
Ext
514

Mike Jorgensen, Campaign Staff
mike.jorgensen@bishopheelan.org
Ext
520

Tom Rice, Campaign Manager
Tom.Rice@bishopheelan.org
Ext
516

Yvette Sitzmann, Director of Admissions
Yvette.Sitzmann@bishopheelan.org
Ext
518

Jeff LaFavor, Director of Enrollment Management
Jeff.LaFavor@bishopheelan.org Ext 519