Administration

At our Administration Offices of Bishop Heelan Catholic Schools we will help you with registration, tuition, alumni donations and more regarding our PK-12 schools. Please call, email or stop by.

School Administration Address
Bishop Heelan Catholic Schools
50 - 13th Street                                                  
Sioux City, Iowa 51103                                      
or
PO Box 1439
Sioux City, IA 51102
Ph: 712-252-1350

School System Administration
Business Hours: Monday-Friday l 8 AM- 4:30 PM

Timm Funk, Interim CEO
Timm.Funk@bishopheelan.org

Rhonda Brockamp-Bridges, Chief Financial Officer
Rhonda.Bridges@bishopheelan.org

Tom Betz, Executive Director of Advancement
Tom.Betz@bishopheelan.org

Janet Flanagan, Director of Special Gifts and Communications
Janet.Flanagan@bishopheelan.org

Tom Rice, Campaign Manager
Tom.Rice@bishopheelan.org

John Flanery, Advancement Staff

John.Flanery@bishopheelan.org

Yvette Sitzmann, Director of Admissions
Yvette.Sitzmann@bishopheelan.org 

Jeff LaFavor, Director of Enrollment Management
Jeff.LaFavor@bishopheelan.org