Educational Technology

Ed Tech

Welcome to our IT page offering helpful information regarding BHCS Technology and the talented team members who support it. Check back regularly to meet your IT staff, learn about technology initiatives, and get your educational technology questions answered here!

Your BHCS Technology Team


Joel Gebhardt
IT Director
gebhardtj@bishopheelan.org
(712) 252-0573 Ext. 308

Anthony Sunclades
IT Coordinator
suncladesa@bishopheelan.org
(712) 252-0573 Ext. 308

JoAnn Clemens
Educational Technologist and Video Production Instructor
clemensj@bishopheelan.org
(712) 252-0573 Ext. 308

Cindy Spenner
Educational Technologist and Infinite Campus Administrator
spennerc@bishopheelan.org
(712) 253-8061

Jon Fields
Support Engineer
fieldsj@bishopheelan.org
(712) 259-0623

Darrin Fangman
Network Engineer
fangmand@bishopheelan.org
(712) 224-3868

Leah Ward
Executive Director
wardl@bishopheelan.org
(712) 251-8091