Technology

Welcome to our IT page offering helpful information regarding BHCS Technology and the talented team members who support it. Check back regularly to meet your IT staff, learn about technology initiatives, and get your educational technology questions answered here!

Your BHCS Technology Team


Joel Gebhardt
IT Director
Joel.Gebhardt@bishopheelan.org
(712) 899-2972

Anthony Sunclades
IT Coordinator
Anthony.Sunclades@bishopheelan.org
(712) 251-5621

JoAnn Clemens
Academic Technology (Heelan & Mater Dei)
JoAnn.Clemens@bishopheelan.org
(712) 251-6747

Cindy Spenner
Academic Technology (Holy Cross & Sacred Heart)
Website Administrator
Infinite Campus Administrator
Cindy.Spenner@bishopheelan.org
(712) 253-8061

Jon Fields
Support Engineer
Jon.Fields@bishopheelan.org
(712) 259-0623

Darrin Fangman
Network Engineer
Darrin.Fangman@bishopheelan.org
(712) 224-3868

Leah Ward
Executive Director
Leah.Ward@bishopheelan.org
(712) 251-8091